Staff Directory

Name

Email address

Grade Level/Subject(s)

Janice Spears langleyjl@ccrsb.ca Primary
Courtney Maldre MaldreCR@ccrsb.ca Primary/One
Melissa Bowden BowdenML@ccrsb.ca One
Tina Shaw shawt@ccrsb.ca Two
Laura Robb   Two/Three
Lisa MacKinnon mackinnonla@ccrsb.ca Three

Katherine Nolter

MartinKJ@ccrsb.ca Four/Five
Jocelyn McPherson mcphersonjl@ccrsb.ca Four
Christene Martin-Irving martinirvingc@ccrsb.ca Six
Jill Boudreau WilsonCL2@ccrsb.ca 4-6 French
Ian Grant granti@ccrsb.ca P-6 Music; Band
Michael McPherson mcphersonm@ccrsb.ca P-8 PE
Corrina Tattrie (7-1) PhillipsC@ccrsb.ca Math 76,77, Science 71, 72, 73, 74
Angela MacDonald (7-2) MacDonaldAC@ccrsb.ca ELA – 71, 72, 73, 74; HL 76
Loriann Reeves(7-3) ReevesL@ccrsb.ca Math 73, 74, 75, Soc. Stud. 73, 74, HL 77
Darren Retson (7-4) retsond@ccrsb.ca Vis. Arts 7/8, HL 71, 72, 73, 74, 75
Sharon Whyte (7-5) FougereS@ccrsb.ca French Language Arts 75, 76, 77, Sciences Humaines 75, 76, 77
Jennifer Levesque (7-6) LevesqueJN@ccrsb.ca  
Chris Milbury (7-7) milburyct@ccrsb.ca Core French 7-1, 7-2, 7-3, 7-4 , Core french 8-1, 8-2, 8-3, Sciences 7-6, 7-7
Tracey MacNeil(8-1) macneilt@ccrsb.ca Math 81, 82, 71, 72, Healthy Living 8
Lori Fulton (8-2) fultonrl@ccrsb.ca Math 8-1, 8-2, 8-3; Resource
Krista Brown (8-3) BrownK@ccrsb.ca ELA 8; Healthy Living 8-2
Chantale McGraw-Pitts (8-4) mcgrawpittsc@ccrsb.ca Social Studies 8-1, 8-2, 8-3; Integrated French 8-4, 8-5; Sciences Humaines 8-4, 8-5
John Fortune (8-5) fortune@ccrsb.ca Tech Ed 7/8, Science 8
David Gordon gordond@ccrsb.ca PE 8; HL 8
     
     

Student Services

   

Name

Email address

Service Provided

Dawn MacCulloch maccullochdl@ccrsb.ca Resource P-6
Michele Toole toolem@ccrsb.ca Extended Learning Support
Brie Sawyer sawyerbk@ccrsb.ca Guidance Counselor/Resource
Jill MacDonald MacDonaldJ2@ccrsb.ca Early Literacy Support
Ann Dunn dunna@ccrsb.ca School Psychologist
Brenda Arsenault arsenaultba@ccrsb.ca Speech Language Pathologist
     
     

Administration

   

Name

Email address

Position

Lee Ann Stacey staceyrl@ccrsb.ca Principal
Guy Aucoin aucoing@ccrsb.ca Vice Principal
Margaret MacLean macleanm@ccrsb.ca Administrative Assistant
Brenda MacLean macleanbm@ccrsb.ca Administrative Assistant
     
     

Educational Assistants

   
Cathy Boers    
Jody Cameron    
Wanda Gouthro    
Sarah Haines    
Kelly Marshall    
Bernice Muise    
Rose O’Hagan    
Tanya Roode    
Debbie Ross    
Kate Stewart    
     

Librarian

   
     
Monica Nielsen    
     
     

Custodians

   
     
Joeann Cornett    
Andy Hecimovich    
Bruce Holley    
Bradley Ross    
     
     

Cafeteria Staff

   
     
Rose Arsenault    
Joyce Facey    
Elda MacDonald